Notorious Jokes On Celebrities That Will Make You Laugh

• Q: What is the Mexican version of One Direction?
A: Juan Direction.

• I don’t really like watching basketball, I just watch it to find out who the next member of the Kardashian family will be.

• Q: What did the Black Eyed Peas do at Wiz Khalifa’s costume party?
A: They dressed up in black and yellow, black and yellow, and said, “I’m a bee, I’m a bee, I’m a I’m a I’m a bee!”
• How much coke has Charlie Sheen snorted? Enough to kill two and a half men.

• Yo mamma is so old she knew Burger King when he was a prince.

• Q: What’s the difference between Tom Cruise and a tuxedo?
A: One comes out of the closet on special occasions and the other is a tuxedo.

• Q: What do you call 5 gay guys walking straight?
A: One Direction.

• Chuck Norris once ate a whole cake before his friends could tell him there was a stripper in it.

• It’s a little unfair that Mike Vick is looked down upon for dog fighting, and The Mario Bros. are celebrated from taking mushrooms and turtle bashing.

• The Lone Ranger woke to see his tent blown away by a tornado. He declared, “Tonto, we’re not in canvas anymore.”

• How do you find Ronald McDonald at a nude beach? You look for the sesame seed buns!

• What is the differece between Han Solo and Chewbacca? One’s a hairy and inaudible man and the other one’s Chewbacca.

• I surf the web a lot, and I guess I was using too much bandwidth, because the other day I got an automated phone call from my service provider. It was The Rolling Stones singing, “Hey, you. Get off of my cloud!”

• You may know Jose Ferrer and Miguel Ferrer, but do you know he had a not so famous brother Gaspin Ferrer?

For more jokes, click here.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Stay bonded always with Optimum WiFi plans

Going with Optimum plans makes sure you stay bonded to everything you love online, get highly entertained at home and on the go, and keep tabs with family and friends all the time and every time. This is because the highest quality... Continue →