Jokes that Every School Going Person Can Relate to

• A teacher asked her students to use the word “beans” in a sentence. “My father grows beans,” said one girl. “My mother cooks beans,” said a boy. A third student spoke up, “We are all human beans.”

• An old teacher asked her student, “If I say, ‘I am beautiful,’ which tense is that?” The student replied, “It is obviously past.”

• A bank robber pulls out gun points it at the teller, and says, “Give me all the money or you’re geography!” The puzzled teller replies, “Did you mean to say ‘or you’re history?’” The robber says, “Don’t change the subject!”

• Teacher: “I asked you to draw a cow and grass, but I only see a cow. Where is grass?”
Student: “The cow ate the grass, sir.”

• Q: What do elves learn in school?
A: The Elfabet.

• Yo mamma is so fat, the only good grade she got in school was an “A” in lunch.

• A boy was at school and his teacher asked him to learn 3 new words over the weekend. His father is a pilot and taught him the word “takeoff.” His mother is a zoo keeper and taught him the word “zebra.” His big sister was going to have a baby and taught him the word “baby.” He went to school the next day and his teacher asked, “What are your three words?” The boy said, “Takeoff zebra baby.”

• On the first day of school, the teacher asked a student, “What are your parents’ names?” The student replied, “My father’s name is Laughing and my mother’s name is Smiling.” The teacher said, “Are you kidding?” The student said, “No, Kidding is my brother. I am Joking.”

• Class trip to the Coca-Cola factory today. I hope there’s no pop quiz.

• I hate school and got caught skipping the other day. My principal said, “Walk normal next time, you fruitcake.”

Jokes Courtesy: Laugh Factory

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Stay bonded always with Optimum WiFi plans

Going with Optimum plans makes sure you stay bonded to everything you love online, get highly entertained at home and on the go, and keep tabs with family and friends all the time and every time. This is because the highest quality... Continue →